Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

September, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Up-and-coming event

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden Mori no Takiginoh

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 holding! The world of mysterious profundity to appear in bonfire with Mori no Takiginoh With Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden left in big city where high-rise buildings mushroomed…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Entertainment X bar festival

From Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to 30th Sunday

"TOKYO KANPAI FESTIVAL" is held in Okubo Park for from Wednesday, September 19 to Sunday, September 30. It is pleasant space of "drink" in the whole venue…

Others
All seven cases
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
  • Gourmet
  • Others

It is BBQ in Shinjuku Station 0-minute walk

From Saturday, March 31, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

We can enjoy BBQ empty-handed in "Shinjuku Flags BBQ& beer garden by dejikyu"! Carry-on is possible, too…

  • Culture
  • Others

We give a concert on Thursday in 2018♪

From Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Thursday, September 27

Hosted by SKK in Shinjuku Mitsui Building 55HIROBA in 2018 until from Thursday, May 17 to Thursday, September 27; "Thursday ko…

  • Gourmet
  • Others

Illuminations & barbecue!

From Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

Shinjuku Station 1-minute walk! "Keio BBQ garden" appears on the roof of Shinjuku Keio Department Store, Shinjuku which is access convenience this year! It is B empty-handed…

  • Culture
  • Others

We will touch world musical instrument

From Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Sunday, October 14

No charge for admission! We are holding "world racial musical instrument exhibition for child" in Minon Culture Center. Diverseness of musical instrument racial for children…

  • Culture
  • Others

Let's gather kobo five

From Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Sunday, October 28

Five museums in Shinjuku-ku, "kobo stamp rally in Shinjuku" around memorial are held. It is shu with stamp…

  • Gourmet
  • Others

We experience the hard effect in Baru shin Festa!

From Saturday, September 29, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3

"Baru shin Festa 2018" is held in Takadanobaba area until from Saturday, September 29 to Wednesday, October 3! It is advantageous and eats…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Two days when "individuality" gathers!

From Saturday, September 29, 2018 to 30th Sunday

"Diversity park 2018 in Shinjuku" is held in Shinjuku Central Park on Sunday for from Saturday, September 29 to 30th…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop