Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

July, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Up-and-coming event

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

Summer feature of Kagurazaka

From Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to 28th Saturday

"The 47th Kagurazaka Festival" is performed in Kagurazaka which taste of Edo remains on Saturday for from Wednesday, July 25 to 28th, and Awa Folk Dance is shown by holding and roadside of ground cherry fair…

  • Culture

Shinjuku of fantasy

From Saturday, June 30, 2018 to Sunday, August 26

"Shinjuku of fantasy" is started on Saturday, June 30 in Shinjuku Historical Museum until Sunday, August 26.

Others
All nine cases
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
  • Gourmet
  • Others

It is BBQ in Shinjuku Station 0-minute walk

From Saturday, March 31, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

We can enjoy BBQ empty-handed in "Shinjuku Flags BBQ& beer garden by dejikyu"! Carry-on is possible, too…

  • Culture
  • Others

We give a concert on Thursday in 2018♪

From Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Thursday, September 27

Hosted by SKK in Shinjuku Mitsui Building 55HIROBA in 2018 until from Thursday, May 17 to Thursday, September 27; "Thursday ko…

  • Culture
  • Others

Two eyes of war photographer

From Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

It is open with plan exhibition "eyes of two of war photographer Tsuguichi Koyanagi" in Peace Memorial Museum for from Tuesday, June 5 to Sunday, September 2…

  • Gourmet
  • Others

Illuminations & barbecue!

From Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

Shinjuku Station 1-minute walk! "Keio BBQ garden" appears on the roof of Shinjuku Keio Department Store, Shinjuku which is access convenience this year! It is B empty-handed…

  • Culture
  • Others

We will enter the Kanda River!

From Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Sunday, August 12

Until from Saturday, July 14 to Sunday, August 12, usual times are open on "hydrophilic terrace" gone down in the Kanda River which cannot enter…

  • Gourmet
  • Others

We enjoy night view & beer on Shinjuku Station!

From Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

"Keio Asahi sky beer garden" where is very popular as summer feature every year. Substantial meat system menu is attractive this year, too!…

  • Entertainment
  • Others

Let's play with water slop-slop in pond!

From Thursday, July 5, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

We hold pond in Shinjuku Central Park slop-slop until from Thursday, July 5 to Sunday, September 2, 2018.

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

What will it be when we play?

From Wednesday, August 8, 2018 to 10th Friday

"empaku ★ child drama classroom 2018 plays workshop in Waseda University Theatre Museum for children of summer vacation…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Lupin is Jack in Isetan!

From Wednesday, July 18, 2018 to 23rd Monday

"Summer festival of ISETAN X Lupin the Third # Lupin" is open in Isetan Shinjuku store until Monday for from Wednesday, July 18 to 23rd…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop