Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

January, 2019
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

KOKO LUMINE Things to do in Shinjuku dispatch "dyeing of Shinjuku"

From Wednesday, January 9, 2019 to 31st Thursday

Visit you for Tomita dyer art to hold residence in Nishiwaseda to tell about charm of culture of "dyeing" that developed as local industry of Shinjuku in LUMINE Shinjuku, is Movie particularly…

  • Culture

With "- plant wanting to see my prospects to the future I" exhibition

From Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

"- plant and I exhibition to want you to see my prospects to the future" are held in Yayoi Kusama Museum until February 28, 2019 from Thursday, October 4. We run seed and sapling business…

Gourmet
All seven cases
  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Theme of illuminations "beautiful curve"

From Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Thursday, February 14, 2019

Space "Shinjuku East Side square" of rest of Higashishinshuku is colored by illuminations this year. Fantastic winter…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Event "Shinjuku terrace city illuminations" of light

From Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, February 14, 2019

The event "Shinjuku terrace city illuminations from '18 to '19" of light that connection with person and person is born as thirteenth…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Quiet public holidays and festival days space for adult

From Monday, November 12, 2018 to Thursday, February 14, 2019

Illuminations are now being held for Shinjuku Park Tower winter until - Thursday, February 14, 2019 during holding.

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

We copy map of light of this Naoki Ishikawa record of wins and losses

From Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, March 24

From Saturday, January 12, 2019 until Sunday, March 24 in Tokyo Opera City Art Gallery "Naoki Ishikawa……

  • Gourmet
  • Shopping

"Winter Hokkaido food fair"

From Wednesday, January 16, 2019 to 24th Thursday

In the eleventh floor of the Odakyu Department Store Shinjuku Main Building promotional hall until from Wednesday, January 16 to Thursday, January 24 "winter Hokkaido food fair"…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Strawberry X mofumofunyankono strongest collaboration♪

From Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Friday, May 31, 2019

In Hilton Tokyo the first floor "marble lounge" period until from Wednesday, December 26 to the middle of May, 2019 "strawberry…

  • Gourmet

[TOKYO NIGHTTIME PASSPORT]

From Monday, January 7, 2019 to Thursday, February 28

What is TOKYO NIGHTTIME PASSPORT? Enjoy Shibuya a…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop