Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

November, 2017
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Culture
All 12 cases
  • Culture
  • Hotel

It is tea ceremony in English! Keio Plaza Hotel sound of boiling water in a teakettle hermitage

From Tuesday, June 7, 2016 to Sunday, December 31, 2017

Tea ceremony experience in English for visit to Japan foreigner visitors is possible in tea-ceremony room <sound of boiling water in a teakettle hermitage> of Keio Plaza Hotel Shinjuku. <sound of boiling water in a teakettle…

  • Culture

Footprint - of Soseki and grayheaded cuckoo - friendship

From Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Sunday, November 19

It is finally Shinjuku Soseki study Memorial opening memory "temporary exhibition Soseki and footprint - of grayheaded cuckoo - Matsuyama, Tokyo friendship" on Sunday, September 24…

  • Culture

Fascination of "woman" letting you describe

From Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, December 10

"Reality and dream exhibition that drawn woman passes, and were expressed by image for women" are Nakamuraya salons from Saturday, September 9 to Sunday, December 10…

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

Buddhist temple and Shinto shrine event (daitorisai others) of 11.12 month

From Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Sunday, December 31

We introduce event to be carried out in Buddhist temple and Shinto shrine in Shinjuku-ku in 11.12 month. Is Hanazono Shrine in November; daitorisai (the Cock Fair)…

Kiyoko Ito PRIVATE EYES
Kiyoko Ito PRIVATE EYES
Kiyoko Ito PRIVATE EYES
  • Culture
  • Others

Art exhibition that is full of cats

From Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Sunday, December 24

With art of Sato building until from Tuesday, November 7 to Sunday, December 24 "cat exhibition of ... me who make whom 70 ... today's writers draw"…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Memory of the 20th anniversary of the new national theater opening

From Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018

In new national theater, special performance or event are held in commemoration of the opening 20th anniversary.

  • Culture
  • Others

We light up Kansen-en Park

From Friday, November 17, 2017 to Sunday, December 10

Lighting up of turning red is performed in Kansen-en Park, Mizuinari Jinja (Mizuinari Shinto Shrine) until from November 17 to December 10. shin of Shinjuku…

  • Culture

Fumiko Hayashi and Kojiro Serizawa

From Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Monday, January 8, 2018

Until from Wednesday, October 4 to January 8, 2018 Monday (holiday) in Fumiko Hayashi Memorial Hall display "Fumiko Hayashi and Kojiro Serizawa"…

  • Culture

Kimono of printed cotton

From Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Tuesday, November 21

"Kimono of printed cotton" exhibition is held in Bunka Gakuen Costume Museum until from Tuesday, October 3 to Tuesday, November 21.

  • Culture

Abstraction of unicolor rhythm Korea

From Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, December 24

We exhibit in Tokyo Opera City Art Gallery for from Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, December 24, 2017…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Famous tune of Christmas under starlit sky♪

Sunday, December 3, 2017

"It is Merry Christmas ♪ starlit sky jazukonsa in Shinjuku Kozu Mick center the eighth floor planetarium on Sunday, December 3…

  • Culture

Comfortable modern North European design

From Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Wednesday, December 27

Until November 23 Thursday (holiday) - Wednesday, December 27 in Seiji Togo Memorial Sompo Japan Museum of Art "de…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop