Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

September, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Up-and-coming event

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden Mori no Takiginoh

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 holding! The world of mysterious profundity to appear in bonfire with Mori no Takiginoh With Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden left in big city where high-rise buildings mushroomed…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Entertainment X bar festival

From Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to 30th Sunday

"TOKYO KANPAI FESTIVAL" is held in Okubo Park for from Wednesday, September 19 to Sunday, September 30. It is pleasant space of "drink" in the whole venue…

Culture
All ten cases
  • Culture
  • Others

We give a concert on Thursday in 2018♪

From Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Thursday, September 27

Hosted by SKK in Shinjuku Mitsui Building 55HIROBA in 2018 until from Thursday, May 17 to Thursday, September 27; "Thursday ko…

  • Culture
  • Others

We will touch world musical instrument

From Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Sunday, October 14

No charge for admission! We are holding "world racial musical instrument exhibition for child" in Minon Culture Center. Diverseness of musical instrument racial for children…

  • Culture

Garden physical from Isamu Noguchi sculpture, huh

From Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Monday, September 24

In Tokyo Opera City Art Gallery from Saturday, July 14 to Monday, September 24 exhibition "Isamu Noguchi…

  • Culture

With words that Fumiko spun

From Wednesday, July 4, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2

Fumiko Hayashi Memorial Hall atelier exhibition room, stone storehouse gallery display are holding "words of Fumiko". Until Tuesday, October 2…

  • Culture
  • Others

Let's gather kobo five

From Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Sunday, October 28

Five museums in Shinjuku-ku, "kobo stamp rally in Shinjuku" around memorial are held. It is shu with stamp…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Four society of the eleventh Shinjuku culture variety hall dream

Thursday, October 4, 2018

We hold "four party of the eleventh Shinjuku culture variety hall dream" on Thursday, October 4. It is kan in art of narration of four teachers full of individuality…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Life up course "variety hall entertainment course"

From Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2

From Tuesday, September 18 to Tuesday, October 2 all five times life up course "variety hall entertainment courses" in Shinjuku Cultural Center…

  • Entertainment
  • Festival, tradition

Manners and customs and dance of the ninth month

From Sunday, September 16, 2018 to 24th Monday

Atelier by meeting of dancing group chrysanthemum is public on Monday (holiday), 23rd Sunday, 24th Monday (holiday) for Sunday, September 16, 17 days…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Two days when "individuality" gathers!

From Saturday, September 29, 2018 to 30th Sunday

"Diversity park 2018 in Shinjuku" is held in Shinjuku Central Park on Sunday for from Saturday, September 29 to 30th…

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

The traditional beauty of Kyoto supporting geisha maiko

From Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, November 9

It is shi in Kyoto yuzen and Nishijin brocade, performing arts of geisha maiko including floral hairpin in Keio Plaza Hotel until from Wednesday, October 3 to Friday, November 9…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop