Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

March, 2017
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

  • Others

We introduce Shinjuku cherry-blossom viewing spot

From Tuesday, March 14, 2017 to Sunday, April 30

Cherry-blossom viewing season approached this year! Enjoyed, and there was cherry-blossom viewing in Shinjuku at many places; deceive.

  • Tradition, culture
  • Others

In full bloom Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden "spring special opening of the park" of cherry tree

From Saturday, March 25, 2017 to Monday, April 24

We put together in Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden in cherry-blossom viewing season, and "spring special opening of the park" is started on March 25 (without holiday during period) until April 24.

Entertainment
All four cases
  • Entertainment

"SHINJUKU9Stories" exhibition

From Friday, April 1, 2016 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017

"It is SHINJUKU 9Stor promotion video conveying Things to do in Shinjuku for foreign countries in Shinjuku sightseeing promotion association…

  • Entertainment

Kabuki-cho is stained with music!

Sunday, April 23, 2017

On Sunday, April 23 in Kabuki-cho + live house downtown music festival "CONNECT Kabuki-cho MUSIC FE…

  • Entertainment
  • Tradition, culture

Let's go to watch puppet play in parent and child!

From Thursday, March 23, 2017 to 26th Sunday

Until from Thursday, March 23 to 26th Sunday in Kinokuniya Hall "is in high spirits violin" by doll theatrical company puku with "fog…

  • Entertainment
  • Tradition, culture

We follow the history of French picture

From Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, June 25

Until from Saturday, April 22 to Sunday, June 25 in Seiji Togo Memorial Sompo Japan Museum of Art of "French picture…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop