Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

June, 2017
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Up-and-coming event

  • Gourmet

Beer garden of the modern sum

From Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Monday, October 9

We are holding "the Tokyo small sky" this year in the LUMINE 1 roof! It is rooftop beer garden which is modern by fashion that featured the theme of “ Japan (Tokyo) "……

All 21-28 / 28 cases
  • Culture

No charge for admission! Withdrawal exhibition to follow by comics

From Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Sunday, September 24

Plan exhibition "withdrawal exhibition to follow by comics" is held in Peace Memorial Museum until from Tuesday, June 27 to Sunday, September 24…

Summer date stay
Summer date stay
Summer date stay
  • Hotel

Stay plan enjoying summer

From Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Saturday, September 30

In Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo, we carry out various stays plan summer-limited than Saturday, July 1.

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

The world of "Hagoromo" where celestial maiden flies

From Thursday, June 1, 2017 to 29th Thursday

In Keio Plaza Hotel until Thursday, June 29 "the thing sky which inherits Miyabi special event Japanese culture - Noh to enjoy in hotel…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Hotel made taste! Summer sweets

From Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Saturday, July 15

In "pastry shop" of Hyatt Regency Tokyo (lobby floor, 2F) from early summer to the summer height…

  • Gourmet

Beer garden of the modern sum

From Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Monday, October 9

We are holding "the Tokyo small sky" this year in the LUMINE 1 roof! Fashion that featured the theme of “ Japan (Tokyo) "…

  • Gourmet
  • Shopping

Kagurazaka Akagi Marchais

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Handmade blue sky market (Marchais) is held in the Kagurazaka Akagi Shrine precincts on Saturday, July 1.

  • Shopping

Gullah pop! Summer great lottery

From Friday, June 16, 2017 to 30th Friday

Until from Friday, June 16 to Friday, June 30, "summer great lottery" is held in Shinjuku Subnade!

  • Gourmet

Dining table, word of wine for summer

Saturday, June 24, 2017

By Western cooking ricksha station business, we hold "dining table, summer story of wine" to be able to enjoy cooking with wine on Saturday, June 24.

前へ12
Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop